Kothakota Srinivas Reddy assumes the role of the new Commissioner of Police in Hyderabad.

In a significant restructuring of top police officials, the Telangana government announced on Tuesday the appointment of Kothakota Srinivas Reddy as the Commissioner of Police in Hyderabad. Srinivas Reddy, a 1994 batch officer, takes over from Sandeep Shandilya, who has been designated as the Director of TS NAB.

Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to subscribe!

Avinash Mohanty, a 2005 batch officer currently serving as Joint CP Admin at Cyberabad, has been assigned the role of Commissioner of Police in Cyberabad, succeeding M Stephen Raveendra.

G Sudheer Babu, a 2001 batch officer holding the position of Additional CP Traffic in Hyderabad, is set to assume the role of Commissioner of Police in Rachakonda, replacing DS Chauhan. Both Chauhan and Stephen Raveendra have been instructed to report to the DGP office.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Amazon India Today's Deals

Scroll to Top